Meet Your New 2018-2019 Board and Council Members

Posted on May. 25, 2018  /  KC Ad Club News, Ad 2 KC News  /  

The votes are in and the members have spoken. We are thrilled to announce the new board and council members of AAF-KC, Ad 2 and Art+Copy Club!


Hannah Bower

Julie Barr

Kylee Sprengel



Andrea Ringgenberg

Genevieve Dsilva

Jen “Frenchy” Guimaraes

Kate Bello


Matt Meier

Steven Austin

Talon Spittles




Christy Pratt

Eddie Croissant

Jonah Grotz


Kylie Crane

Rose Linhares


Return to News